Thanks to everyone who has contributed leads, citations, sources, and yarns. Particularly thankful thanks for the extraordinary research work of Anthony Barnett, Ian Brinton, Ryan Dobran, Nate Dorward, David Grundy, Matthew Hall, Ian Heames, Justin Katko, Robert Kiely, Joshua Kotin, Ed Luker, Ian Patterson, Orlando Reade, Josh Robinson, Nandini Ramesh Sankar, Josh Stanley, Keston Sutherland, Martin Waterson, Ben Watson and John Wilkinson; for the websitefulness of Jenn Fauls; and for the courageous generosity and patience of J.H. Prynne.